Marshall B. Ketchum University

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Faculty

Kimberly Clark: Joined us in 2013
Director of Assessment
Assistant Professor
School of Physician Assistant Studies

 
BS, Rochester Institute of Technology
MPAS, University of Nebraska
PA-C, Physician Assistant Certified

 
714.872.5688 | kclark@ketchum.edu
MBKU
Sandra Fineman: Joined us in 2014
Director of Clinical Education
School of Physician Assistant Studies

 
BS, California State University, Fullerton
Certificate of Clinical Proficiency, Stanford University Physician Assistant Program
PA-C, Physician Assistant Certified

 
714.872.5696 | sfineman@ketchum.edu
MBKU
Julia Karnoski: Joined us in 2015
Adjunct Faculty
School of Physician Assistant Studies

 
BS, Loyola Marymount University
MMS, Midwestern University
PA-C, Physician Assistant Certified

 
714.872.5712 | jkarnoski@ketchum.edu
MBKU
Rima Khankan: Joined us in 2011
Assistant Professor
Applied Medical Sciences, SPAS
Basic Visual Sciences, SCCO
School of Physician Assistant Studies
Southern California College of Optometry

 
BS, California State University, Bakersfield
MS, California State University, Los Angeles
Biotechnology Certificate, California State University, Los Angeles
PhD, Keck School of Medicine, University of Southern California

 
714.992.7831 | rkhankan@ketchum.edu
MBKU
Susan Marder: Joined us in 2015
Assistant Professor
School of Physician Assistant Studies

 
BS, Mt. St Mary’s College
MSN University of San Diego
ANP-C, Adult Nurse Practitioner Certified

 
714.872.5708 | smarder@ketchum.edu
MBKU
Daniel L. May: Joined us in 1995
Medical Director
Assistant Professor
School of Physician Assistant Studies

 
BA, California State University, Fullerton
MD, University of California, Irvine
Family Practice residency (Chief Resident) USC-PIH Family Practice

 
714.872.5685 | dmay@ketchum.edu
MBKU
Allison Mollet: Joined us in 2013
Director of Didactic Education
Assistant Professor
School of Physician Assistant Studies

 
BS, Western Washington University
MMS, Yale University School of Medicine PA Program
PA-C, Physician Assistant Certified

 
714.872.5689 | amollet@ketchum.edu
MBKU
Judy Ortiz: Joined us in 2014
Dean
College of Health Sciences
Director
School of Physician Assistant Studies

 
BS, Ball State University
MS, Wake Forest University
MHS, Duke University
PhD, Colorado State University
PA-C, Physician Assistant Certified

 
714.449.7470 | jortiz@ketchum.edu
MBKU
Erin Salcido: Joined us in 2015
Assistant Professor
School of Physician Assistant Studies

 
BS, University of San Diego
MPAS, Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
PA-C, Physician Assistant Certified

 
714.872.5703 | esalcido@ketchum.edu
MBKU