Marshall B. Ketchum University

College of Pharmacy

Faculty

Jack J. Chen Joined us in 2014
Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice
Professor
College of Pharmacy

 
BS Pharmacy, Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
PharmD, University of Utah

 
714.872.5700
| jchen@ketchum.edu
MBKU
Arjun P. Dutta Joined us in 2014
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor
College of Pharmacy

 
PhD, Virginia Commonwealth University
 
714.872.5693
| adutta@ketchum.edu
MBKU
Edward Fisher Joined us in 2016
Dean
Professor
College of Pharmacy

 
BS, Temple University School of Pharmacy
PhD, Temple University

 
If you need to reach Dean Fisher please contact Kristin Tubbs at 714.872.5701
| ktubbs@ketchum.edu
MBKU
Ajoy Koomer Joined us in 2014
Assistant Dean for Assessment & Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy
Director, Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Marshall B. Ketchum University

 
PhD, University of Missouri-Kansas City
EMBA, Sullivan University

 
714.872.5695
| akoomer@ketchum.edu
MBKU
Charitha Madiraju Joined us in 2015
Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

 
PhD, University of Pittsburgh
 
714.872.5714
| cmadiraju@ketchum.edu
MBKU
Andy Nauli Joined us in 2016
Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

 
PhD, University of Cincinnati
 
714.872.5697
| anauli@ketchum.edu
MBKU
LaDonna M. Oelschlaeger Joined us in 2015
Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

 
BS in Pharmacy, Texas Southern University
PharmD, Purdue University

 
714.872.5713
| LOelschlaeger@ketchum.edu
MBKU
Genene Salman Joined us in 2016
Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

 
BS, University of California, Berkeley
PharmD, University of Southern California

 
714.872.5715
| gsalman@ketchum.edu
MBKU
Jozef Stec Joined us in 2015
Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

 
PhD, University of Southampton (U.K.)
 
714.872.5711
| jstec@ketchum.edu
MBKU
Eglis Tellez Joined us in 2016
Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

 
PharmD, Western University of Health Sciences
 
714.992.7809
| etellez@ketchum.edu
MBKU
Monica Trivedi Joined us in 2016
Assistant Dean of Clinical Affairs
Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

 
PharmD, University of Southern California
 
714.872.5694
| mtrivedi@ketchum.edu
MBKU
Rajesh Vadlapatla Joined us in 2015
Acting Chair, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

 
MS, University of Toledo
PhD, University of Arkansas

 
714.872.5699
| rvadlapatla@ketchum.edu
MBKU
Zhijun Wang Joined us in 2016
Assistant Professor
 
PhD, Chinese University of Hong Kong
 
714.872.5719
| zwang@ketchum.edu
MBKU
Eva Y. Wong Joined us in 2015
Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

 
PharmD, University of the Pacific
 
714.872.5691
| ewong@ketchum.edu
MBKU