Skip to main content

Past Honorees

2018: North Orange County Chamber and Dr. Tony Carnevali, ‘75

2016: Crittenton Services, VSP and Gavin S. Herbert

2015: Blind Children’s Learning Center, Alcon/Novartis, Richard Jones & Family

2014: Essilor (Robert Colucci) and Wayne Heidle

2013: Allergan (David Pyott) and Marshall B. Ketchum (Ketchum Family)

2012: AMO (Jeff Castillo), Jim Blake, Dr. Donald Studt, ’51, Dr. Tom Tooma (NVISION) and InfantSEE

2011: Peter Ash, Dr. Akio Kanai, Frances and Steve Knott, and Natalia Olenicoff