Skip to main content
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Erin Salcido, MPAS, PA-C

  • SPAS
    Director of Didactic Education | Assistant Professor

Karlos Santos-Coy, MBA

  • MBKU
    Director of University Student Affairs

Katie Santos-Coy, MBA

  • MBKU
    Director of University Marketing & Communications

Mark H. Sawamura, OD, FAAO

    Chief, Jarnagin Center for Primary Eye Care and Ocular Disease
  • SCCO
    Associate Professor

Julie A. Schornack, OD, MEd

  • MBKU
    Senior Vice President & Chief of Staff

Frank Scotti, MBA

  • MBKU
    Vice President for Financial Affairs and CFO

Glenda B. Secor, OD, FAAO

  • MBKU
    Board Trustee
  • Practicing Optometrist

David P. Sendrowski, OD, FAAO

    Chief, Ophthalmology Consultation & Special Testing Service
  • SCCO

Antoinette Smith

  • MBKU
    Administrative Assistant

Gregory Smith, MBA

  • MBKU
    Director of Campus Operations

Huey-Fen Song, OD

  • SCCO
    Coordinator, Primary Eye Care/Low Vision Rehabilitation Residency
  • Assistant Professor

Jessica Sun, OD

  • SCCO
    Resident Doctor of Optometry